Water & Waste Water

The Town of Hyde Park does not own or operate water or sewer districts in our town. The majority of districts, including the Hyde Park Regional Water District, Greenfields Water and Sewer Districts, Pinebrook Water and Sewer Districts,  Greenbush Water District, the Arbors Water District, Quaker Hill's Water District, and Violet Avenue Water District are owned by the Dutchess County Water and Waste Water Authority (DCWWA).  

For more information, contact the DCWWA:

Phone: 845-486-3601

Email: DCWWA@DutchessNY.gov

Website: DCWWA (link)